Project co-financed from European Social Fund through 2007-2013 Sectoral Operational Programme Human Resources Development, financed from the European Social Fund and by the Romanian Government

Login / Create account

Homepage

CEHP

About the project

News

Media

Projects outcomes

Forum

Contact

Our Team

Management Team


Dr. Liviu Oprea

Dr. Liviu Oprea



Research Coordinator


E-mail:
liviu.oprea@gmail.com

Conf. dr. Beatrice Ioan

Conf. dr. Beatrice Ioan



Research Coordinator


E-mail:
ioanbml@yahoo.com

Dr. Mihaela Vicol

Dr. Mihaela Vicol



Research Coordinator Assistant


E-mail:
mihavicol@yahoo.com

Catalin Cazacu

Catalin Cazacu



Research Coordinator Assistant


E-mail:
cmcazacu@gmail.com

Catalin Iov

Catalin Iov



Research Coordinator Assistant


E-mail:
iovcatalin@yahoo.com

Cristina Chinole

Cristina Chinole



Research Coordinator Assistant


E-mail:
cchinole@yahoo.com



Cercetatori Postdoctorali


Sorin Gabriel Anton

Sorin Gabriel Anton



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
sorin.anton@uaic.ro

Doru Lucian Botezat

Doru Lucian Botezat



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
do_botezat@yahoo.com

Irina Cehan

Irina Cehan



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
irine2000ro@yahoo.com

Radu Chiriță

Radu Chiriță



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
radu@raduchirita.ro

Daniela Cojocaru

Daniela Cojocaru



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
dananacu@gmail.com

Ion Copoeru

Ion Copoeru



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
copoeru@hotmail.com

Valeriu Dornescu

Valeriu Dornescu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
vdornescu@yahoo.com

Silvia Dumitraș

Silvia Dumitraș



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
dumsilvia@yahoo.com

Mariana Enache

Mariana Enache



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
emafirst@yahoo.com

Laszlo Foszto

Laszlo Foszto



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
laszlo.foszto@gmail.com

Mihaela Frunză

Mihaela Frunză



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
frunzamirela@yahoo.com

Ovidiu Gavrilovici

Ovidiu Gavrilovici



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
gavrilov@uaic.ro

Cristina Gavriluta

Cristina Gavriluta



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
cristina_gavriluta@yahoo.fr

Rodica Gramma

Rodica Gramma



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
rodicagramma@yahoo.com

Andrei Corneliu Holman

Andrei Corneliu Holman



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
andreiholman@yahoo.com

Andrea Iacobuță

Andrea Iacobuță



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
andreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com

Teodora Manea

Teodora Manea



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
teo.manea@gmx.de

Ștefana Maria Moisă

Ștefana Maria Moisă



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
stephaniemed@yahoo.com

Sebastian Moldovan

Sebastian Moldovan



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
smoldova@yahoo.com

Roxana Necula

Roxana Necula



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
necularoxy@gmail.com

Emanuela-Alisa Nica

Emanuela-Alisa Nica



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
alice_nica@yahoo.com

Bogdan Olaru

Bogdan Olaru



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
bogdan.olaru@phenomenology.ro

Andrada Parvu

Andrada Parvu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
parvuandrada@hotmail.com

Adina Rebeleanu

Adina Rebeleanu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
adinarebeleanu@yahoo.com

Gabriel Roman

Gabriel Roman



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
garom78@yahoo.com

Antonio Ștefan Sandu

Antonio Ștefan Sandu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
antonio1907@yahoo.com

Călin Săplăcan

Călin Săplăcan



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
c.saplacan@yahoo.com

Daniela Tatiana Șoitu

Daniela Tatiana Șoitu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
danielag_soitu@yahoo.co.uk

Ovidiu Stamatin

Ovidiu Stamatin



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
ovidiustamatin@yahoo.com

Irina Streba (Agrisoaie)

Irina Streba (Agrisoaie)



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
irina.agrosoaie@yahoo.com

Ana- Voichița Tebeanu

Ana- Voichița Tebeanu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
anatebeanu@yahoo.com

Cristina Teodorescu

Cristina Teodorescu



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
christina_teodorescu@yahoo.com

Elena Toader

Elena Toader



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
toader.elena@yahoo.com

Mihaela Hnatiuc

Mihaela Hnatiuc



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
mhnatiuc@yahoo.com

Vladimir Poroch

Vladimir Poroch



Postdoctoral researcher


E-mail:
vlader2000@yahoo.com